Control Printing and Saving
Are your Dropbox documents too
confidential for group sharing?
FileSafely’s printing and saving features control how people interact with your shared files. Currently with Dropbox, once you share a document or folder with others, the file(s) can be deleted, downloaded, altered or posted anywhere. Also, everyone with access to shared documents sees who else has access, too.
FileSafely allows you to share Dropbox files and folders privately.
With FileSafely, shared files may be designated as "view only" to prevent printing and saving of confidential information. Additionally, printing and saving permissions can be customized for a document to provide individualized controlled access by users... clients, colleagues or customers.